Skip to content

The results are in

2011/05/14

Congratulations to Doug Svien on his win tonight. It’s been an interesting learning experience, and one I may repeat some day.

Thanks to all those who voted and who have helped out with the campaign. I’ve got a long list of things I wish I’d known about and/or started doing sooner than I did, which I’ll keep handy for the future.

The blog portion of the website will remain at https://joebramblett.wordpress.com/ and I will continue to post here about local issues as time allows. The JB2011.com address will continue to redirect here until the domain registration runs out next Spring.  I’m planning to leave the Facebook fan page up as a placeholder for now, but will probably turn it off after everyone has had plenty of time to see the latest updates.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2011/05/15 01:42

    Glad you’re continuing on the blog and local issues. It’s never too late to start working towards the next endeavor…..keep being active and encouraging everyone to get active.

Leave a Reply

